Vic'sland Holidays Port Grimaud

Mobile homes to rent in Port Grimaud

in the heart of the Golfe of Saint Tropez

Situated in the magnificent holiday park of “Les Prairies de la Mer” on the Cote D’Azur, Vic’s Land Holidays offers mobile homes to rent, two footsteps away from the beach of Port Grimaud in the Golfe of Saint Tropez.

Ludivine, Elena and Szczpan, welcome you , with coffee ready, to start a beautiful holiday next to the sea in Port Grimaud. Take advantage of our family knowledge for the best places to see and visit during your stay at the five star camping of Prairies de la Mer.

Come and take part in the adventure at Vic’s Land !

Choose the adventure of Vic’s Land
Our mission is to create your well being

Vic’s Land is at your service 7/7 days to ensure you have the most relaxing holiday possible. If you like holidays with all the family, relaxation, sport, different clubs and culture, we have the key, you have come to the right place!

Escape with us
camping prairies de la mer

New in 2018
The new swimming pool

A summer more than perfect ! From July 2018 we offer you the luxury of choice…. The sea or the swimming pool??? Take advantage of the new aquatic area situated at the heart of the multisports arena. 2 heated pools in 1.

come and join us

Vic'sland Holidays Port Grimaud

Location de Mobilhomes à Port Grimaud

au cœur du Golfe de Saint-Tropez

Située dans le magnifique camping Les Prairies de La Mer sur la Côte d’Azur, Vic’s Land Holidays vous propose la location de mobil homes à deux pas de la plage de Port Grimaud face au Golfe de Saint Tropez.

Ludivine, Elena, Szczepan, vous accueillent autour d'un café pour démarrer vos belles vacances en bord de mer à Port Grimaud. Profitez des conseils et bonnes adresses d'une petite agence familiale pour un séjour inoubliable en famille, en couple ou entre amis !

Venez vivre l'Aventure Vic's Land Holidays !

Choisir l'aventure Vic's land
notre mission, créer votre bonheur

Vic's Land est à votre service 7/7 jours pour un séjour en toute tranquillité. Que vous aimiez les activités en famille, le farniente, le sport, les clubs, la culture...nous avons toutes les clés, vous êtes au bon endroit ! Découvrez nos suggestions et coups de cœur...

évadez-vous !
camping prairies de la mer

Nouveauté 2018
la piscine !

UN ÉTÉ PLUS QUE PARFAIT ! À partir du 01 juillet 2018, offrez-vous le luxe du choix... La Mer ou la Piscine ??? Profitez cet été du nouvel Espace Piscines situé au coeur du terrain multi-sports : 2 bassins chauffés dont 1 bassin pour enfant entouré d'une plage de sable.

rejoignez-nous !